Arrow Trophy 2019

Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th October 2019, Isle of Wight

For the second time, the Old Decanian Society entered a crew of 12 into the Arrow Trophy, an alumni sailing competition between independent Schools’ alumni.

The event took place on the waters of the Solent with racing taking place on Saturday, finishing up in Cowes, followed by an Arrow Trophy Dinner at Cowes Yacht Haven.

2019 Photographs

2018 Photographs