To RSVP please fill out the form below. Please also share the invitation with others in your year group.  There is a ‘lost list’ below with those that we do not have email addresses for.  The link to the Class of 1999 Facebook page can be found here.

You are all welcome to attend the service of Commemoration in Tewkesbury Abbey (9.30am) and if you would like to attend the Prize-giving and speeches in the Marquee (12 – 1pm) please let me know as places are limited.

There will be activities for children (bouncy castle, ball games and face painting etc.)

The day will end with Tea, Pimms and Strawberries in the Marquee.

We look forward to welcoming you back to DCS!


The below photos are taken from the Decanain which you can view online here.

Username: OldDecanians
Password: Neptune15

Class of 1999 'lost list'

We are missing quite a few email addresses from the Class of 1999 (name below).

If you are in contact with any of the below please do share the invitation and they can update their details by clicking here.

The below list is taken from the U6th, so early leavers are not included, but obviously still welcome to attend the reunion.

Elena Andrianova Fawley
Alexander Archard Brook
Rupert Bacon Gate
Alexandra Beard Shelburne
Jonathan Bevington Tower
Steven Blackwell Dale
Oliver Bretherton Dale
Rory Campbell Court
Denis Chafranik Court
Nicholas Cheung Gate
David Cohen Gate
Annalisa Conti Mead
Jonathan Cox Dale
Stephanie Davenport Shelburne
Hirotake Endo Gate
Alexander Farrow Gate
Elena Fateeva Shelburne
Emma Field Mead
Gregory Fu Tower
Richard Garner Dale
Mark Griffiths Court
Peter Hallatt Brook
Ann-Marie Harries Mead
James Harrington Tower
Paul Hunter Dale
Hilary Ingham Shelburne
Sarah Ings Fawley
Nicholas Jacobs Court
Christina Jones Mead
Yasmin Joomraty Shelburne
Sally Kappler Shelburne
Sayuri Kawabata Fawley
Bosibori Kimari Shelburne
Elizabeth Kinder Mead
Jennifer King Fawley
Emma Kingston Fawley
Alexei Kourach Gate
Jennifer Lamb Shelburne
Simon Leigh Field
Erh-Pin Lim Brook
Richard Lynall Brook
Paul Martin Dale
Mariko Michihiro Fawley
Christopher Millen Gate
Ik Chuang Ong Brook
Alastair Palmer Field
Ross Pieters Brook
Lara Richardson Fawley
Edward Scott Field
Andrew Searle Tower
Jonathan Senior Court
Thomas Smith Field
Catherine Spence Mead
Andrew Thompson Field
Charlotte Tupper Mead
Freya Velzeboer Shelburne
Joanna Watts Mead


By submitting this form, you agree to receive information and communications from Dean Close School and the Old Decanian Society.
Your details will be held electronically on our database. Your data will not be passed on to any third parties unless acting on behalf of the School or Society.

If you would like to find out more about how we store and process your data please click here.