Pre-Prep Term Dates & Calendar ’20/21

MICHAELMAS TERM 2020

Start of Term: Tuesday 8 September
Half Term: Friday 23 October, 12 noon – Monday 9 November
End of Term: Thursday 17 December, (3.30pm, no Creche)

LENT TERM 2021

Start of Term: Tuesday 12 January
Half Term: Friday 12 February – Monday 22 February
End of Term: Friday 26 March (12 noon, no Creche)

TRINITY TERM 2021

Start of Term: Tuesday 20 April
Half Term: Friday 28 May – Monday 7 June
End of Term: Friday 2 July (12 noon, on Creche)

 

In this section

Contact Senior School

SENIOR SCHOOL (13-18YRS)
Shelburne Road
Cheltenham
Glos
GL51 6HE
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1242 258000
Fax: +44 (0)1242 258004
Email: office@deanclose.org.uk

Admissions Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)1242 258044
Email: registrar@deanclose.org.uk

Contact
Senior
Prep
Pre-Prep