Pre-Prep Term Dates & Calendar

MICHAELMAS TERM 2019

Start of Term: Tuesday 3 September
Half Term: Friday 18 October, 12 noon – Monday  4th November
End of Term: Friday 13 December, 12 noon

LENT TERM 2020
Start of Term: Tuesday 7 January
Half Term: Friday 14 February, 4.00pm – Monday 24 February
End of Term: Friday 27 March, 12 noon

TRINITY TERM 2020
Start of Term: Tuesday 21 April
Half Term: Friday 22 May – Monday 1 June
End of Term: Friday 3 July, 12 noon

In this section

Contact Senior School

SENIOR SCHOOL (13-18YRS)
Shelburne Road
Cheltenham
Glos
GL51 6HE
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1242 258000
Fax: +44 (0)1242 258004
Email: office@deanclose.org.uk

Admissions Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)1242 258044
Email: registrar@deanclose.org.uk

Contact
Senior
Prep
Pre-Prep