Pre-Prep Term Dates & Calendar

Michaelmas Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September – Thursday 13th December
Half Term: Friday 19th October – Monday 5th November

Lent Term 2019

Tuesday 8 January – Friday 29 March
Half Term: Friday 15 February – Monday 25 February

Trinity Term 2019

Wednesday 24 April – Friday 28 June
Half Term: Friday 24 May – Monday 3 June

In this section

Contact Senior School

SENIOR SCHOOL (13-18YRS)
Shelburne Road
Cheltenham
Glos
GL51 6HE
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1242 258000
Fax: +44 (0)1242 258004
Email: office@deanclose.org.uk

Admissions Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)1242 258044
Email: registrar@deanclose.org.uk

Contact
Senior
Prep
Pre-Prep