Prep Term Dates

Michaelmas Term 2021

Start of term:

Monday 6th September – Boarders return by 6.00pm

Tuesday 7th September – Day pupils return by 8.15am

Exeat:

Friday 24th September (3.45pm after Chapel) to Sunday 26th September. Boarders return after 6.00pm

Half Term:

Friday 22nd October (1.00pm after House Cross-Country) to Sunday 7th November. Boarders return after 6.00pm

Exeat:

Friday 26th November (3.45pm after Chapel) to Sunday 28th November. Boarders return after 6.00pm

End of Term:

Friday 17th December (12.45pm after Carols by Candlelight)

Lent Term 2022

Start of term:

Monday 10th January – Boarders return by 6.00pm

Tuesday 11th January – Day pupils return by 8.15am

Exeat:

Friday 28th January (4.00pm after House Swimming Gala) to Sunday 30th January. Boarders’ return after 6.00pm

Half Term:

Friday 18th February (4.15pm after Chapel) to Sunday 27th February. Boarders return after 6.00pm

Exeat:

Friday 11th March (3.45pm after Chapel) to Sunday 13th March. Boarders return after 6.00pm

End of Term:

Friday 25th March (12.45pm after Chapel)

Trinity Term 2022

Start of term:

Tuesday 19th April – Boarders return by 6.00pm

Wednesday 20th April – Day pupils return by 8.15am

Exeat:

Friday 29th April (3.45pm after Chapel) to Monday 2nd May Boarders return after 6.00pm

Half Term:

Friday 27th May (3.45pm after Chapel) to Sunday 5th June Boarders return after 6.00pm

End of Term:

Saturday 2nd July at the end of Speech Day Events.

In this section

Contact Senior School

SENIOR SCHOOL (13-18YRS)
Shelburne Road
Cheltenham
Glos
GL51 6HE
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1242 258000
Fax: +44 (0)1242 258004
Email: office@deanclose.org.uk

Admissions Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)1242 258044
Email: registrar@deanclose.org.uk

Contact
Senior
Prep
Pre-Prep