Prep Term Dates

Michaelmas Term 2020

Start of term:    Monday 7th September – Boarders return by 6.00pm

Tuesday 8th September – Day pupils return by 8.15pm

 

Exeat:                    Friday 25th September (3.45pm after Chapel) – Sunday 27th    September (Boarders return after 6.00pm)

 

Half Term:          Friday 23rd October (1.00pm after Lesson 4) – Sunday 8th November (Boarders return after 6.00pm)

 

Exeat:                     Friday 27th November (4.00pm after Chapel) – Sunday 29th November (Boarders return after 6.00pm)

 

End of Term:       Friday 18th December (12.45pm after Carols by Candlelight)

Lent Term 2021

Start of term:     Monday 11th January – Boarders return by 6.00pm

Tuesday 12th January – Day pupils return by 8.15am

 

Exeat:                     Friday 29th January (4.00pm after House Swimming Gala) – Sunday 31st January (Boarders’ return after 6.00pm)

 

Half Term:           Friday 12th February (4.15pm after Chapel) – Sunday 21st February (Boarders return after 6.00pm)

 

Exeat:                     Friday 5th March (3.45pm after Chapel) – Sunday 7th March (Boarders return after 6.00pm)

 

End of Term:      Friday 26th March (12.45pm after Chapel)

 

Trinity Term 2021

Start of term:     Monday 19th April – Boarders return by 6.00pm

Tuesday 20th April – Day pupils return by 8.15am

 

Exeat:                     Friday 30th April (3.45pm after Chapel) – Monday 3rd May (Boarders return after 6.00pm)

 

Half Term:          Friday 28th May (3.45pm after Chapel) – Sunday 6th June (Boarders return after 6.00pm)

 

End of Term:      Saturday 3rd July at the end of Speech Day Events

In this section

Contact Senior School

SENIOR SCHOOL (13-18YRS)
Shelburne Road
Cheltenham
Glos
GL51 6HE
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1242 258000
Fax: +44 (0)1242 258004
Email: office@deanclose.org.uk

Admissions Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)1242 258044
Email: registrar@deanclose.org.uk

Contact
Senior
Prep
Pre-Prep