Prep Term Dates

MICHAELMAS TERM 2018

Start of Term: Tuesday 4th September
Exeat: Friday 21st September (3.45pm after Chapel) – Sunday 23rd September
Half Term: Friday 19th October (1.00pm after House Cross-Country) – Sunday 4th
November
Exeat: Friday 23rd November (3.45pm after Chapel) – Sunday 25th November
End of Term: Friday 14th December

LENT TERM 2019

Start of Term: Tuesday 8th January
Exeat: Friday 25th January (4pm after the House Swimming Gala) – Sunday 27th
January (Boarders return by 6pm)
Half Term: Friday 15th February (3.45pm after Chapel) – Sunday 24th
February (Boarders return by 6pm)
Exeat: Friday 8th March (3.45pm after Chapel) – Sunday 10th March (Boarders
return by 6pm)
End of Term: Friday 29th March, 12.45pm after Chapel

TRINITY TERM 2019

Start of Term: Wednesday 24th April
Exeat: Friday 3rd May (3.45pm after Chapel) – Monday 6th May
Half Term: Friday 24th May (3.45pm after Chapel) – Sunday 2nd June
End of Term: Saturday 29th June (1.00pm at the end of Speech Day)

MICHAELMAS TERM 2019

Start of term: Tuesday 3th September
Exeat: Friday 27th September (3.45pm after Chapel) – Sunday 29th September (Boarders return 6.00pm)
Half Term: Friday 18th  October  (1.00pm after House Cross-Country) – Sunday 3th  November (Boarders return 6.00pm)
Exeat: Friday 22rd  November (3.45pm after Chapel) – Sunday 24th  November (Boarders return 6.00pm)
End of Term: Friday 13th December (12.45pm after Carols by Candlelight)

LENT TERM 2020

Start of term: Tuesday 7th January – Day pupils return by 8.15am
Exeat: Friday 24th January (4.00pm after House Swimming Gala) – Sunday 26th January (Boarders’ return by 6.00pm)
Half Term: Friday 14th February (3.45pm after Chapel) – Sunday 23rd February (Boarders’ return by 6.00pm)
Exeat: Friday 6th March (3.45pm after Chapel) – Sunday 8th March (Boarders’ return by 6.00pm)
End of Term: Friday 27th March (12.45pm after Chapel)

TRINITY TERM 2020

Start of term: Tuesday 21st April – Day pupils return by 8.15am
Exeat: Friday 1st May (3.45pm after Chapel) – Monday 4th May (Boarders’ return by 6.00pm)
Half Term: Friday 22nd May (3.45pm after Chapel) – Sunday 31st May (Boarders’ return by 6.00pm)
End of Term: Saturday 4th July at the end of Speech Day Events

 

In this section

Contact Senior School

SENIOR SCHOOL (13-18YRS)
Shelburne Road
Cheltenham
Glos
GL51 6HE
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1242 258000
Fax: +44 (0)1242 258004
Email: office@deanclose.org.uk

Admissions Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)1242 258044
Email: registrar@deanclose.org.uk

Contact
Senior
Prep
Pre-Prep