TRINITY TERM 2019

Term Starts – Wednesday 24 April
Term Ends – Friday 28 June (DCPPS & DCS) Saturday 29 June (DCPS)

Tuesday 23 April (Boarders return, 6.00pm) Late Easter: Sunday 21 April

Start of Term: Wednesday 24 April

Exeat: Friday 3 May, 4.00pm – Monday 6 May (Boarders return, 6.00pm)

Half Term: Friday 24 May (DCPPS & DCPS)

Saturday 25 May, 4.30pm (DCS) – Sunday 2 June (Boarders return, 6.00pm)
Monday 3 June – 2nd Half of Term Begins

End of Term: Friday 28 June, 12 noon – End of Term (DCPPS & DCS)

Saturday 29 June – End of Term (DCPS)

Michaelmas Term 2019

Tuesday 3 September – Friday 13 December (12 noon) – 13 weeks

Friday 30 August – Overseas Pupil Induction

Sunday 1 September – L6th Induction Dinner
Monday 2 September – New Pupil Induction & Boarders Return
Start of Term: Tuesday 3 September

Exeat: Friday 27 September, 4.00pm – Sunday 29 September (Boarders return, 6.00pm)

Half Term: Friday 18 October, 12 noon – Sunday 3 November (Boarders return, 6pm)

Monday 4 November – 2nd Half of Term Begins

Exeat: Friday 22 November, 4.00pm – Sunday 24 November (Boarders return, 6.00pm)

End of Term: Friday 13 December, 12 noon

Lent Term 2020

Tuesday 7 January – Friday 27 March (12 noon) – 11 weeks

Monday 6 January (Boarders return, 6.00pm)
Start of Term
: Tuesday 7 January

Exeat: Friday 24 January, 4.00pm – Sunday 26 January (Boarders return, 6.00pm)

Half Term: Friday 14 February, 4.00pm – Sunday 23 February (Boarders return, 6.00pm)

Monday 24 February – 2nd Half of Term Begins

Exeat: Friday 6 March, 4.00pm – Sunday 8 March (Boarders return, 6.00pm)

End of Term: Friday 27 March, 12 noon

Trinity Term 2020

Tuesday 21 April – Friday 3 July (DCPPS & DCS) Saturday 4 July (DCPS) – 10 weeks

Monday 20 April (Boarders return, 6.00pm) Easter: 12 April
Start of Term: Tuesday 21 April

Exeat: Friday 1 May, 4.00pm – Monday 4 May (Boarders return, 6.00pm)

Half Term: Friday 22 May (DCPPS & DCPS),

Saturday 23 May, 4.00pm (DCS) – Sunday 31 May (Boarders return, 6.00pm)
Monday 1 June – 2nd Half of Term Begins

End of Term: Friday 3 July, 12 noon – End of Term (DCPPS & DCS)

Saturday 4 July – End of Term (DCPS)