Lent Term 2021

Tuesday 12 January – Friday 26 March (12 noon) – 10 weeks

DCS Staff Inset: Monday 11 January

Monday 11 January (Boarders return, 6.00pm)
Start of Term: Tuesday 12 January

Exeat: Friday 29 January, 4.00pm – Sunday 31 January

Half Term: Friday 12 February, 4.00pm – Sunday 21 February (Boarders return, 6.00pm)

Monday 22 February – 2nd Half of Term Begins

Exeat: Friday 5 March, 4.00pm – Sunday 7 March

End of Term: Friday 26 March, 12 noon

Trinity Term 2021

Tuesday 20 April – Friday 2 July (DCPPS & DCS) Saturday 3 July (DCPS) – 10 weeks

DCS Staff Inset: Monday 19 April

Monday 19 April (Boarders return, 6.00pm) Easter: 4 April
Start of Term: Tuesday 20 April

Exeat: Friday 30 April, 4.00pm – Monday 3 May (Boarders return, 6.00pm)

Half Term: Friday 28 May, 4.00pm – Sunday 6 June (Boarders return, 6.00pm)

Monday 7 June – 2nd Half of Term Begins

End of Term: Friday 2 July, 12 noon – End of Term (DCPPS & DCS)

Saturday 3 July – End of Term (DCPS)

 

TERM DATES 2021-2022

MICHAELMAS TERM 2021

Tuesday 7 September – Friday 17 December (12 noon) – 13 weeks

Foundation Inset: Thursday 2 September DCS

Staff Inset: Friday 3 September

Start of Term: Tuesday 7 September

Exeat: Friday 24 September, 4.00pm – Sunday 26 September

Half Term: Friday 22 October, 12 noon – Sunday 7 November (Boarders return, 6pm)

Monday 8 November – 2nd Half of Term Begins

Exeat: Friday 26 November, 4.00pm – Sunday 28 November

End of Term: Friday 17 December, 12 noon

LENT TERM 2022

Tuesday 11 January – Friday 25 March (12 noon) – 10 weeks DCS

Staff Inset: Monday 10 January Monday 10 January (Boarders return, 6.00pm)

Start of Term: Tuesday 11 January Exeat: Friday 28 January, 4.00pm – Sunday 30 January (Provisional)

Half Term: Friday 11 February, 4.00pm – Sunday 20 February (Boarders return, 6.00pm)

Monday 21 February – 2nd Half of Term Begins

Exeat: Friday 4 March, 4.00pm – Sunday 6 March (Provisional)

End of Term: Friday 25 March, 12 noon

TRINITY TERM 2022

Wednesday 20 April – Friday 1 July (DCPPS & DCS) Saturday 3 July (DCPS) – 10 weeks

DCS Staff Inset: Tuesday 19 April

Tuesday 19 April (Boarders return, 6.00pm)

Easter: 17 April Start of Term: Wednesday 20 April

Exeat: Friday 29 April, 4.00pm – Monday 2 May (Boarders return, 6.00pm)

Half Term: Friday 27 May, 4.00pm – Sunday 5 June (Boarders return, 6.00pm)

Monday 6 June – 2nd Half of Term Begins

End of Term: Friday 1 July, 12 noon – End of Term (DCPPS & DCS) Saturday 2 July – End of Term (DCPS)